Taylor Staff

Administration​ ​
Mrs. Kimberly A. Gilbert​Principal​328-3500​KIMBERLY.GILBERT@d11.org
Miss Amy Trice​School Administrative Assistant328-3510​

AMY.TRICE@d11.org

Mrs. Kelly BrakefieldSchool Staff Assistant​328-3511​KELLY.BRAKEFIELD@d11.org
Kindergarten​ ​ ​
Mrs. Debbie Rush​Kindergarten Teacher​328-3554DEBRA.RUSH@d11.org
Ms. Rochelle OrtegaKindergarten Teacher​328-3541
​Mr. Ed Lukens​Kindergarten Assistant​328-3500CHARLES.LUKENS@d11.org
​Mrs. Kathy Dayberry​Kindergarten Assistant​328-3500KATHLEEN.DAYBERRY@d11.org
First Grade​ ​
Mrs. Vicki DreyerFirst Grade Teacher​328-3543VICTORIA.DREYER@d11.org
Mrs. Karna Prime​First Grade Teacher​328-3539KARNA.PRIME@d11.org
Second Grade​ ​
Ms. Carolyn Figueroa​Second Grade Teacher328-3542CAROLYN.FIGUEROA@d11.org
Mrs. Heather Beeman​Second Grade Teacher328-3546HEATHER.BEEMAN@d11.org
Third Grade​ ​
Mrs. Michele CheesmanThird Grade Teacher​328-3550MICHELE.CHEESMAN@d11.org
Mrs. Natalie Porter​Third Grade Teacher​328-3549NATALIE.PORTER@d11.org
Fourth Grade​ ​ ​
Mrs. Nancy Reinking​Fourth Grade Teacher328-3551NANCY.REINKING@d11.org
Fourth-Fifth / Fifth Grade ​ ​
Mr. Kyle Gilliam​Fourth-Fifth Grade Teacher328-3553KYLE.GILLIAM@d11.org
Ms. Cherie LaneFifth Grade Teacher​328-3552CHERIE.LANE@d11.org
Art, Media Center, Music, PE​ ​ ​
Mrs. Bobbi Kay​Art Teacher​328-3548​BOBBI.KAY@d11.org
Mrs. Mary Ann Romero​​Library Technology Educator328-3524​MARYANN.ROMERO@d11.org
​Miss Kristin Robbins​Music Teacher​328-3545KRISTIN.ROBBINS@d11.org
Ms. Sandra Green​Band Teacher​328-3500​SANDRA.GREEN@d11.org
Mr. Patrick AbbottOrchestra Teacher​328-3500​PATRICK.ABBOTT@d11.org
Mr. Adam Rich​​Physical Education Teacher328-3525​
Specialists​
Ms. Cassie Fredrickson​Teaching and Learning Coach328-3555​CASSIE.FREDRICKSON@d11.org
Ms. Dawn Thompson​Special Education Teacher328-3544​DAWN.THOMPSON@d11.org
Mrs. Erica Luckhurst​Special Education 
Teacher
​328-3544ERICA.PEROLUCKHURST@d11.org
​Mrs. Cindi Dolata​Speech​328-3546CINDI.DOLATA@d11.org
Mrs. Sarah MarrSchool Counselor328-3556SARAH.MARR@d11.org
Mrs. Marilyn FifeELL328-3500MARILYN.FIFE@d11.org
​Mrs. Katharine Macoubrie​ELL Assistant​328-3500KATHARINE.MACOUBRIE@d11.org
​Ms. Susan Heidelberg​School Nurse​328-3500SUSAN.HEIDELBERG@d11.org
​Mr. Mike Dell​Tutor​328-3500MICHAEL.DELL@d11.org
Mrs. Tanya EhlingerGifted and Talented Teacher​328-3546​TANYA.EHLINGER@d11.org
Special Educational Support
Mrs. Sheral St. John​​Educational Assistant SpED​328-3544SHERAL.STJOHN@d11.org
Ms. Melissa Holmes​Educational Assistant SpED​328-3544MELISSA.HOLMES@d11.org
​Mrs. Lauren Brewer​Educational Assistant SpED​328-3544LAUREN.BREWER@d11.org
Building​ ​ ​
Mrs. Theresa SpauldingKitchen Manager​328-3532​THERESA.SPAULDING@d11.org
​Mrs. Mary Anderson​Kitchen Assistant​328-3532 ext. 63529

MARY.ANDERSON@d11.org

Ms. Beatriz Long​Building Manager​328-3553 ext. 63533​BEATRIZ.LONG@d11.org
​Mr. John MullinBuilding Tech​328-3553 ext. 63534​
 
Taylor Elementary School

 900 E. Buena Ventura
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

719-328-3500